Contact Us

Contact Us
Do you want to move?
If you want to tell us you are giving up your housing, you can log in via the UniAlltid app and tell us you are moving out.
Do you need advice?
You can book an appointment to get advice completely anonymously. We can help you get the help you need.
Book Appointment
Contact Us

Housing

Dina
Dina Cecilie Holm
Housing Manager

Mobile: 696 08 400
siost@hiof.no
Charlotte_Steen
Charlotte Steen
Housing Consultant

Mobile: 696 08 400
siost@hiof.no
Portretter%20Fredrikstad
Ken Thomassen
Caretaker Fredrikstad

Mobile: 916 43 509
ken.thomassen@hiof.no
Tom%20Johansen
Tom Ernst Johansen
Caretaker Fredrikstad

Mobile: 950 64 331
tom.e.johansen@hiof.no
Anne
Anne Røtne
Cleaning assistant

Mobile: 997 17 822
siost@hiof.no

Diner

Marianne_Hagen
Marianne Hagen
Head Chef

Mobile: 917 62 250
marianne.hagen@hiof.no
Portretter%20Fredrikstad-7
Camilla Wilhelmsen
Chef

Mobile:
camilla.wilhelmsen@hiof.no
Kenneth
Kenneth Labråten
Chef

Mobile:
kenneth.g.labraten@hiof.no
Benedicte
Benedicte Vigen
Chef

Mobile:
benedicte.vigen@hiof.no
AnneLene
Anne Lene Hagen
Chef

Mobile:
anne.l.hagen@hiof.no

Bookstore

Cato_Kingsrod
Cato Hartford Kingsrød
Store employee Halden

Mobile: 941 30 291
cato.h.kingsrod@hiof.no
Portretter%20Fredrikstad-3-2
Kristin Halvorsen
Store employee Fredrikstad

Mobile: 468 83 143
kristin.b.halvorsen@hiof.no

Advice and Health

Kristin_K_Westbye
Kristin K. Westbye
Student adviser and social worker

Mobile: 909 78 157
kristin.k.westbye@hiof.no
Kristin_Fauske_Wenstob
Kristin Fauske Wenstøb
Student adviser

Mobile: 469 58 128
kristin.f.wenstob@hiof.no
anonymherre
Morten Solberg Møller
Student adviser and head of department

Mobile: 988 98 927
morten.s.moller@hiof.no
Marianne_Klever_Nass
Marianne Klever Næss
Student adviser

Mobile: 926 95 065
marianne.k.nass@hiof.no
Lise
Lise Moursund Nilsen
Student adviser

Mobile: 482 17 830
lise.h.nilsen@hiof.no
Tine
Tine Kaspersen
Student Adviser

Mobile: 902 63 627
tine.b.kaspersen@hiof.no

Administration

Rita_H_Lystad
Rita Hirsum Lystad
Director

Mobile: 907 21 982
rita.h.lystad@hiof.no
Dag_Liserud_Emidtfjeld
Dag Lislerud Midtfjeld
Assistant director

Mobile: 901 38 145
dag.l.midtfjeld@hiof.no
Asbjorn_Waula
Asbjørn Lie Waula
Head of communications

Mobile: 476 45 270
alw@hiof.no
Portretter%20Studentskipnaden-12
Marit Johansen
Operations Manager Accounting

Mobile: 913 96 836
marit.johansen@hiof.no
Portretter%20Studentskipnaden-16
Marlene Mathisen
Student life coordinator

Mobile: 414 13 989
marlene@hiof.no

General enquiries: 

Email: studentsamskipnaden@hiof.no 
Tel:  +47 69 60 84 00
 

Management Team:

Rita Hirsum Lystad
Director
Tlf.: 90721982
E-post

Sveinung Dale
Operations Manager, Diners and Bookshop
Tel.: +47 476 86 966
E-post

Dag Lislerud Midtfjeld
Assistant Director, Housing and Welfare
Tel.: +47 901 38 145
E-post

Asbjørn Lie Waula
Head of communications
Tel.: +47 476 45 270
E-post