Contact Us

Contact Us
Do you want to move?
If you want to tell us you are giving up your housing, you can log in via the UniAlltid app and tell us you are moving out.
See Housing
Do you need advice?
You can book an appointment to get advice completely anonymously. We can help you get the help you need.
Book Appointment

Housing

Emma_Dahl
Emma Louise Dahl


Mobile: 69 60 84 00
siost@hiof.no
Agnes_Jenvoll
Agnes Louise Jensvoll


Mobile: 69 60 84 00
siost@hiof.no
flermannsbolig_stu_remmen_16
Magne Slåen
Caretaker

Mobile: 90671411
magne.slaen@hiof.no

Diner

Christopher_Storm
Christopher Storm
Chef

Mobile: 980 96 969
christopher.storm@hiof.no
Marianne_Hagen
Marianne Hagen
Operations Manager

Mobile: 917 62 250
marianne.hagen@hiof.no

Bookstore

Cato_Kingsrod
Cato Hartford Kingsrød
Store employee Halden

Mobile: 941 30 291
cato.h.kingsrod@hiof.no
Odd_Brendbekken
Odd Brendbekken
Department Manager Fredrikstad

Mobile: 975 77 894
odd.brendbekken@hiof.no

Advice and Health

Kristin_K_Westbye
Kristin K. Westbye
Student adviser and social worker

Mobile: 909 78 157
kristin.k.westbye@hiof.no
Marianne_Klever_Nass
Marianne Klever Næss
Student adviser and head of department

Mobile: 926 95 065
marianne.k.nass@hiof.no
Kristin_Fauske_Wenstob
Kristin Fauske Wenstøb
Student adviser

Mobile: 46958128
kristin.f.wenstob@hiof.no

Management Team

Rita_H_Lystad
Rita Hirsum Lystad
Director

Mobile: 907 21 982
rita.h.lystad@hiof.no
Dag_Liserud_Emidtfjeld
Dag Lislerud Midtfjeld
Assistant director

Mobile: 901 38 145
dag.l.midtfjeld@hiof.no
Sveinung_Dale
Sveinung Dale
Operations manager, Diners and Bookshop

Mobile: 476 86 966
sveinung.dale@hiof.no
Asbjorn_Waula
Asbjørn Lie Waula
Head of communications

Mobile: 476 45 270
alw@hiof.no

General enquiries: 

Email: studentsamskipnaden@hiof.no 
Tel:  +47 69 60 84 00
 

Management Team:

Rita Hirsum Lystad
Director
Tlf.: 90721982
E-post

Sveinung Dale
Operations Manager, Diners and Bookshop
Tel.: +47 476 86 966
E-post

Dag Lislerud Midtfjeld
Assistant Director, Housing and Welfare
Tel.: +47 901 38 145
E-post

Asbjørn Lie Waula
Head of communications
Tel.: +47 476 45 270
E-post